top of page

Terms and conditions

 

CONDITIONS OF USE AND GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE

 

Last update June 2024.

Welcome to amigoeldorado.com panamemusic.com and panamecity.com websites.

PANAME MUSIC and / or their affiliates provide websites functionalities and other products and services when you visit or purchase from the amigoeldorado.com website (the “website”) and/or panamemusic.com and panamecity.com websites, use of PANAME MUSIC products and services, use of PANAME MUSIC mobile applications, and/or use of software provided by PANAME MUSIC in connection with any of the foregoing (hereafter called, the “Service” and/or the “Services”).

 

PANAME MUSIC provides Services according to the conditions defined in this page. amigoeldorado.com panamemusic.com and panamecity.com are the websites and domain names registered and exclusively owned by NIZAR EL HAMI and used for artistic, commercial, digital and promotional purposes by PANAME MUSIC.

 

Terms of use

Terms of Sales

Please read these terms carefully before using the PANAME MUSIC Services. By using the PANAME MUSIC Services, you agree to be bound by these terms. We offer a wide range of PANAME MUSIC Services and additional terms may apply.

1. PRIVATE LIFE

PANAME MUSIC undertakes to respect everyone's right to privacy in accordance with French law and laws on the protection of online information to the extent of common sense. This applies to all parties related to the PANAME MUSIC Services, its affiliates, partners, associates, or other third parties to be defined.

2. ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATIONS

When you use any PANAME MUSIC Service or send e-mails, SMS or other communications to us from your landline or mobile equipment, you are communicating with us electronically. We will communicate with you electronically by various means, such as email, SMS, in-app notification messages or by posting emails or communications on the website or through other PANAME MUSIC Services, such as our Data Manager online communication platform. For contractual purposes, you agree to receive electronic communications from us and you agree that all agreements, informations, disclosures and other communications that we send to you electronically fulfill all legal obligations of written communications, unless a mandatory law specific imposes another mode of communication.

3. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY, COPYRIGHT, AND PROTECTION OF DATABASES

All content present or made available through the PANAME MUSIC Services, such as text, graphics, logos, buttons, images, music tracks, digital downloads, videos and data compilations, are the property of NIZAR EL HAMI and his company PANAME MUSIC, its affiliated companies or its content suppliers and are protected by French and international law on intellectual property, copyright and database protection.

 

The compilations of all content present or made available through the Websites and the PANAME MUSIC Services are the exclusive property of NIZAR EL HAMI and his company PANAME MUSIC and are protected by French and international law on intellectual property and protection of data base. You must not systematically extract and/or use portions of the content of any PANAME MUSIC Services and/or any parts of amigoeldorado.com panamemusic.com and panamecity.com websites without our express written permission. In particular, you must not use a data vacuum robot, or any similar data collection or extraction tool to extract (in one or more times), to use a substantial part of any of the PANAME MUSIC Services, without our express written consent. You must also not create and/or publish your own databases which would include substantial parts (examples: our prices or our product lists) of the PANAME MUSIC Services without our express and written agreement.

4. REGISTERED TRADEMARKS

This regarding artworks, graphics, logos, page headers, banners, covers, buttons, scripts, music songs, videos and other services and names included or made available through PANAME MUSIC Services and or through amigoeldorado.com panamemusic.com and panamecity.com websites, are exclusively owned by NIZAR EL HAMI and its registered self-company PANAME MUSIC. These artworks, graphics, logos, page headers, banners, covers, buttons, scripts, music songs, videos and/or other services provided by PANAME MUSIC may not be used for products and/or services that do not belong to PANAME MUSIC, or in any way that could cause confusion among customers, or in any way that denigrates or discredits PANAME MUSIC.

All other trademarks which do not belong to PANAME MUSIC and which appear on any PANAME MUSIC Service and/or Services and/or amigoeldorado.com panamemusic.com and panamecity.com websites are the property of their respective owners, who may or may not be affiliated, linked or sponsored by PANAME MUSIC.

5. LICENSE AND ACCESS

Subject to compliance with these Terms of Use and the Terms of Services and payment of all applicable sums, PANAME MUSIC or its content suppliers grants you a limited, non-exclusive, non-transferable, non-sub contractable to access and personal, non-commercial use of PANAME MUSIC Services. This license does not include any right to use any PANAME MUSIC Service or its content for sale or any other commercial use; collecting and using a product listing, descriptions, or product prices; any use derived from a PANAME MUSIC Service or its content; any downloading or copying of account information for another merchant; or any use of a data vacuum robot, or other similar data collection or extraction tool. All rights that have not been expressly granted to you in these Terms of Use or in the Terms of Services are reserved and remain with PANAME MUSIC or its licensees, suppliers, publishers, rights holders, or any other supplier of content.

 

No PANAME MUSIC Service and/or Services may be reproduced, copied, sold, resold, visited or exploited for commercial reasons without our express written permission. You must not frame or use framing techniques to insert any brand, logo or other commercial information (including images, text, layouts or shapes). You must not use meta tags or any other "hidden text" using the name or trademarks of PANAME MUSIC without our express written permission. You must not misuse a PANAME MUSIC Service. You must use the PANAME MUSIC Services as permitted by law. The licenses granted by PANAME MUSIC will end if you do not comply with these Terms of Use or the Terms of Services. This license and these accesses are exclusively reserved for applications and/or third parties such as other internet websites, social networks, and applications developed by them and/or computer programmers with whom PANAME MUSIC decides to associate and/or authorize the presence for digital and/or commercial purposes on the following websites amigoeldorado.com panamemusic.com and panamecity.com which are the exclusive property of NIZAR EL HAMI and his self-registered company PANAME MUSIC.

6. YOUR ACCOUNT

If you use any PANAME MUSIC Service or Services, you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password, for restricting access to your computer and other equipment, and within the limits of what is permitted by applicable law, you agree to be responsible for all activities that have been carried out from your account or with your password. You must take all necessary steps to ensure that your password remains confidential and secure, and must notify us immediately if you have reason to believe that your password is known to someone else, or if the password is used or likely to be used in an unauthorized manner. You are responsible for the validity and completeness of the information you provide to us, and you must notify us of any changes to this information. You can access and modify your information, as well as your account settings, in the Your account area of the websites.

You must not use any PANAME MUSIC Service or Services: (i) in a way that would cause, or be likely to cause, interruption, damage, or alteration of its Service or Services, or (ii) for fraudulent purposes, or in connection with a crime or illegal activity, or (iii) for the purpose of causing disturbances, nuisances or causes of anxiety. We reserve the right to deny access, close an account, remove or edit content if you are in violation of applicable laws, these Terms of Services or any other terms, conditions, guidelines or policies of PANAME MUSIC.

7. COMMENTS, REVIEWS, COMMUNICATIONS AND OTHER CONTENT

Visitors can submit reviews, comments or any other content; send electronic cards or other communications, and submit suggestions, ideas, questions or any other information so long as such content is not illegal, obscene, abusive, threatening, defamatory, libelous, infringing of intellectual property rights, or harmful to third parties or objectionable and does not consist of or contain computer viruses, political activism, commercial solicitations, chain e-mail, mass mailing or any other form of "spam". You must not use a fake email address, impersonate any person or entity, or lie about the origin of a credit card or content. We reserve the right (but not the obligation without using a valid Notification Form), to remove or edit any content. If you believe that any content or sales advertisement on any contains a defamatory message, or that your intellectual property rights have been infringed by any article or informations provided on the websites, please notify us by completing the appropriate Notification Form, and we will respond to it.

If you post any content or other material, and unless we indicate otherwise, you grant: (a) to PANAME MUSIC, free of charge, the right, transferable and sub contractable, to use, reproduce, modify , adapt, publish, translate, create a derivative work, distribute, display this content worldwide and in any type of media; and (b) PANAME MUSIC, its sub-licensees and assignees the right to use the name used with such content, if they choose. No moral rights are assigned under this clause. You agree that the rights assigned above are irrevocable for the entire period of protection by intellectual property rights associated with such content or material.

You represent and warrant that you own or have the necessary rights to the content you post; that, as of the date of transmission of the content or material: (i) the content and material is accurate, (ii) the use of the content and material you have provided does not contravene any of the procedures or guidelines of PANAME MUSIC guidelines and will not harm any natural or legal person (including that the content or material is not defamatory). You agree to indemnify PANAME MUSIC in the event of a third party action against PANAME MUSIC in connection with the content or material that you have provided, except in the event that the possible PANAME MUSIC could be held liable for not having removed content whose illegal nature had been notified to it (Notification Form), since this action would have the cause, foundation or origin of the content that you have communicated to us.

8. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY CLAIMS

NIZAR EL HAMI and PANAME MUSIC respects the intellectual property of others. If you believe that any of your intellectual property rights have been used in a way that may give rise to a fear of infringement of such rights, please contact us at the following link Contact US.

9. OTHER COMPANIES

Third parties other than PANAME MUSIC operate stores, offer services and sell product lines on this website. In addition, we provide links to the websites of affiliates and a number of businesses. We are not responsible for the review or rating, and we do not guarantee the offerings of such companies or individuals, or the content of their websites. PANAME MUSIC assumes no responsibility or liability for the acts, products or content of these companies or individuals or other third parties. You are notified when a third party is involved in your transaction, and we may share your information related to that transaction with that third party. You should review their privacy policies and other terms of use carefully.

10. RESPONSIBILITY

We will do our best to ensure that PANAME MUSIC Services are available and that transmissions are error free. However, due to the nature of the internet, this cannot be guaranteed. In addition, your access to PANAME MUSIC Services may occasionally be suspended or limited to allow for repairs, maintenance, or to add a new feature or service. We will endeavor to limit the frequency and duration of such suspensions or limitations.

In the context of its relations with professionals, PANAME MUSIC is not responsible (i) for losses which were not caused by our fault, or (ii) for commercial losses (including loss of profit, profit, contracts, expected savings, data, customers or unnecessary expenses), or (iii) any indirect or consequential loss which was not foreseeable by you and us when you started using the PANAME MUSIC Services.

We will not be liable for any delays or your inability to meet your obligations under these conditions if the delay or inability results from a cause beyond our reasonable control. This condition does not affect your legal right to see the products sent and the services provided within a reasonable time or to receive a refund if the products or services ordered cannot be delivered within a reasonable time due to a cause beyond our reasonable control. The laws of some countries do not allow some of the limitations listed above. If these laws apply to you, some or all of these limitations do not apply to you, and you may have additional rights.

11. APPLICABLE LAW

These Terms of Use are subject to French law, and the application of the Vienna Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods is expressly excluded. You, like us, agree to submit all disputes arising from the commercial relationship between you and us to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the city of Paris, France, which means that for the application of these Terms of Use, you can bring an action to assert your consumer rights, in France or in the country of the European Union in which you reside.

12. MODIFICATION OF THE SERVICE OR OF THE TERMS OF USE

We reserve the right to make changes to any PANAME MUSIC Service and/or Services, our procedures, our terms and conditions, including these Terms of Services at any time. You are subject to the terms and conditions, procedures and Terms of Use in effect at the time you use the PANAME MUSIC Service and/or Services or the Websites. If any provision of these Terms of Use is deemed invalid, void, or unenforceable for any reason, this stipulation will be deemed to be divisible and will not affect the validity and enforceability of the remaining stipulations.

13. WAIVER

If you violate these Terms of Services and we take no action, we would still be entitled to use our rights and remedies in all other situations where you violate these Terms of Services.

14. MINORS

We do not sell products to minors. And if we sell products that can be used by minors (examples: music contents, items such as t-shirts and/or caps and hats which would be potentially available on the online store) this is only possible through purchases made by adults through the websites owned by NIZAR EL HAMI and edited by PANAME MUSIC. If you are under 18, you may only use the PANAME MUSIC Services under the supervision of a parent.

15. OUR CONTACT DETAILS

The amigoeldorado.com panamemusic.com and panamecity.com websites and domain names are owned, edited, and maintained by PANAME MUSIC and NIZAR EL HAMI. Specific conditions of use and sales for other PANAME MUSIC Services can be found on the Websites.

PANAME MUSIC

 

SIRET - EL HAMI NIZAR

830 966 875 00015

TRADE NAME

PANAME MUSIC

 

Other Names

P.A.P Production, Paname Musik & Filmz

ACTIVITY (NAF CODE)

5911A: Production of films and television programs

A subdivision of the following NAF/EPA code:

59: Production of film, video and television programmes; 

sound recording and music editing.

bottom of page

top of page

Conditions generales

CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION ET CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

Dernière mise à jour Juin 2024.

 

Bienvenue sur amigoeldorado.com  panamemusic.com et panamecity.com.

PANAME MUSIC et/ou leurs sociétés affiliées et/ou leurs associés et partenaires agréés fournissent des fonctionnalités de site internet et d'autres produits et services quand vous visitez et/ou achetez sur le site internet amigoeldorado.com (le « site internet »), incluant l'utilisation des produits et/ou services de PANAME MUSIC, l'utilisation des applications PANAME MUSIC pour mobile, ou l'utilisation des logiciels fournis par PANAME MUSIC dans le cadre de tout ce qui précède (ensemble ci-après dénommés, le « Service » ou les « Services »).

 

PANAME MUSIC fournit les Services selon les conditions définies dans cette page.

 

Les sites et noms de domaine amigoeldorado.com  panamemusic.com et panamecity.com constituent les sites webs et noms de domaine commerciaux utilisé par PANAME MUSIC pour promouvoir l'ensemble des Services.

 

Conditions d'utilisation

Conditions Générales de Vente

Merci de lire ces conditions attentivement avant d'utiliser les Services PANAME MUSIC. En utilisant les Services PANAME MUSIC, vous acceptez d'être soumis aux présentes conditions. Nous offrons un large panel de Services et il se peut que des conditions additionnelles s'appliquent.

1. VIE PRIVEE

PANAME MUSIC s’engage à respecter le droit à la vie privée de chacun en respect du droit français et des lois applicables sur la protection des informations en ligne dans la mesure du sens commun. Cela s’applique à toutes les parties en lien avec les Services PANAME MUSIC, ses affiliés, ses partenaires, ses associés, ou d'autres tiers à définir.

2. COMMUNICATIONS ELECTRONIQUES

Quand vous utilisez un quelconque Service PANAME MUSIC ou que vous nous envoyez des courriers électroniques, SMS ou autres communications depuis vos équipements fixes ou mobiles, vous communiquez avec PANAME MUSIC. Nous communiquerons également avec vous par e-mail et/ou par d'autres divers moyens, tels que SMS, messages de notification dans l'application et/ou en postant des courriers électroniques et/ou des communications sur le site internet ou à travers les autres Services PANAME MUSIC, tels que notre Gestionnaire de communication. A des fins contractuelles, vous acceptez de recevoir des communications électroniques de notre part et vous acceptez que tous les accords, informations, divulgations et autres communications que nous vous enverrons par e-mail remplissent toutes les obligations légales des communications écrites, à moins qu'une loi impérative spécifique impose un autre mode de communication.

3. PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE, DROIT D'AUTEUR, ET PROTECTION DES BASES DE DONNEES

Tout le contenu présent et/ou rendu disponible à travers les Services PANAME MUSIC, tels que les textes, les graphiques, les logos, les boutons, les images, les morceaux de musique, les téléchargements numériques, et les compilations de données, sont la propriété exclusive de Nizar El Hami et de son auto-entreprise PANAME MUSIC, de ses sociétés affiliées et/ou de ses fournisseurs de contenu et est protégé par le droit français et international de la propriété intellectuelle, d'auteur et de protection des bases de données. La compilation de tout le contenu présent et/ou rendu disponible à travers le(s) Service(s) PANAME MUSIC est la propriété exclusive de Nizar El Hami et de son entreprise PANAME MUSIC, et est donc protégé par le droit français et international de la propriété intellectuelle et de protection des bases de données.

Vous ne devez pas extraire et/ou réutiliser de façon systématique des parties du contenu de tout Service PANAME MUSIC sans notre autorisation expresse et écrite. En particulier, vous ne devez pas utiliser de robot d'aspiration de données, ou tout autre outil similaire de collecte ou d'extraction de données pour extraire (en une ou plusieurs fois), pour réutiliser une partie substantielle d'un quelconque Service PANAME MUSIC, sans notre accord express et écrit. Vous ne devez pas non plus créer et/ou publier vos propres bases de données qui comporteraient des parties substantielles (ex : nos prix et nos listes de produits) d'un Service et/ou des Services PANAME MUSIC sans notre accord express et écrit.

4. MARQUES DEPOSEES

Cela au sujet des graphiques, logos, en-têtes de page, boutons, scripts, contenus audiovisuels et/ou musicaux et noms de services inclus et/ou rendus disponibles à travers un ou des Service(s) PANAME MUSIC sont la propriété exclusive de PANAME MUSIC. Les logos, graphiques, visuels et autres services de PANAME MUSIC ne peuvent pas être utilisés pour des produits et/ou services qui n'appartiennent pas à PANAME MUSIC, et/ou d'une quelconque manière qui pourrait provoquer une confusion parmi les clients, ou d'une quelconque manière qui dénigre ou discrédite PANAME MUSIC.

 

Toutes les autres marques, logos, graphiques et/ou visuels qui n'appartiennent pas à PANAME MUSIC et qui apparaissent sur les sites amigoeldorado.com  panamemusic.com et panamecity.com sont la propriété exclusive de leurs propriétaires respectifs, qui peuvent, ou non, être affiliés, liés, associés et/ou parrainés par PANAME MUSIC.

5. LICENCE ET ACCES

Sous réserve du respect des présentes Conditions d'Utilisation et des Conditions des Services et du paiement de tous les sommes applicables, PANAME MUSIC et/ou ses fournisseurs de contenu vous accorde une licence limitée, non exclusive, non transférable, non sous-traitable à l'accès et à l'utilisation personnelle et non commerciale des Services PANAME MUSIC. Cette licence n'inclut aucun droit d'utilisation d'un Service PANAME MUSIC ou de son contenu pour la vente ou tout autre utilisation commerciale ; de collecte et d'utilisation d'un listing produit, de descriptions, et/ou de prix de produits; de toute utilisation dérivée d'un Service PANAME MUSIC et/ou de son contenu ; de tout téléchargement ou copie des informations d'un compte pour un autre commerçant ; et/ou de toute utilisation de robot d'aspiration de données, ou autre outil similaire de collecte et/ou d'extraction de données.

Tous les droits qui ne vous ont pas été expressément accordés dans ces Conditions d'Utilisation ou dans les Conditions d'un Service sont réservés et restent la propriété exclusive de PANAME MUSIC et/ou à ses licenciés, fournisseurs, éditeurs, titulaires de droits, et/ou tout autre fournisseur de contenu. Aucun Service PANAME MUSIC et/ou partie de celui-ci ne doit être reproduit, copié, vendu, revendu, visité ou exploité pour des raisons commerciales sans notre autorisation expresse et écrite.

Vous ne devez pas cadrer ou utiliser des techniques de cadrage (framing) pour insérer toute marque, logo ou autre information commerciale (y compris des images, textes, mises en pages ou formes). Vous ne devez pas utiliser de méta tags ou tout autre « texte caché » utilisant le nom ou les marques déposées de PANAME MUSIC sans notre autorisation expresse et écrite.

 

Cette licence et ces accès sont exclusivement réservés aux applications et/ou à des tiers tels que d'autres sites internets, des réseaux sociaux, et des applications développés par ces derniers et/ou des programmeurs informatiques avec lesquels PANAME MUSIC décide de s'associer et/ou d'autoriser la présence à des fins numériques digitales et/ou commerciales sur les sites suivants amigoeldorado.com  panamemusic.com et panamecity.com qui sont la propriété exclusive de Nizar El Hami et de son auto-entreprise PANAME MUSIC.

Vous ne devez pas faire un mauvais usage d'un Service PANAME MUSIC. Vous devez utiliser les Services PANAME MUSIC comme autorisé par la loi. Les licences accordées par PANAME MUSIC prendront fin si vous ne respectez pas ces Conditions d'Utilisation et/ou les Conditions des Services.

6. VOTRE COMPTE

Si vous utilisez un quelconque Service PANAME MUSIC, vous êtes responsable du maintien de la confidentialité de votre compte et mot de passe, des restrictions d'accès à votre ordinateur et autres équipements, et dans la limite de ce qui est autorisé par la loi applicable, vous acceptez d'être responsable de toutes les activités qui ont été menées depuis de votre compte et/ou avec votre mot de passe. Vous devez prendre toutes les mesures nécessaires pour vous assurer que votre mot de passe reste confidentiel et sécurisé, et devez nous informer immédiatement si vous avez des raisons de croire que votre mot de passe est connu de quelqu'un d'autre, et/ou si le mot de passe est utilisé ou susceptible d'être utilisé de manière non autorisée. Vous êtes responsable de la validité et du caractère complets des informations que vous nous avez fournies, et devez nous informer de tout changement concernant ces informations. Vous pouvez accéder à vos informations et les modifier, ainsi que vos paramètres de compte, dans l'espace Votre compte du site internet.

Vous ne devez pas utiliser un quelconque Service PANAME MUSIC : (i) d'une façon qui causerait, ou serait susceptible de causer une interruption, un dommage, ou une altération d'un Service PANAME MUSIC, or (ii) dans un but frauduleux, ou en relation avec un crime ou une activité illégale, ou (iii) dans le but de provoquer des troubles, nuisances et/ou autres causes d'anxiétés.

Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser l'accès, de fermer un compte, de retirer et/ou d'éditer du contenu si vous êtes en violation des lois applicables, de ces Conditions d'utilisation et/ou tous autres termes, conditions, lignes directrices et/ou politique de PANAME MUSIC.

7. COMMENTAIRES, CRITIQUES, COMMUNICATIONS ET AUTRE CONTENU

Les visiteurs peuvent adresser des critiques, des commentaires et/ou tout autre contenu ; envoyer des cartes électroniques ou autres communications, et soumettre des suggestions, des idées, des questions et/ou toute autre information tant que ce contenu n'est pas illégal, obscène, abusif, menaçant, diffamatoire, calomnieux, contrevenant aux droits de propriété intellectuelle, ou préjudiciable à des tiers et/ou répréhensible et ne consiste pas et/ou ne contient pas de virus informatiques, de militantisme politique, de sollicitations commerciales, de chaînes de courriers électroniques, de mailing de masse ou toute autre forme de « spam ». Vous ne devez pas utiliser une fausse adresse e-mail, usurper l'identité d'une personne ou d'une entité, ni mentir sur l'origine d'une carte de crédit et/ou d'un contenu. Nous nous réservons le droit (mais pas l'obligation sans utilisation d'un Formulaire de Notification valide), de retirer et/ou de modifier tout contenu. Si vous pensez qu'un contenu et/ou une annonce de vente sur un quelconque Service disponible via les sites amigoeldorado.com  panamemusic.com et panamecity.com contient un message diffamatoire, et/ou que vos droits de propriété intellectuelle ont été enfreints par un article ou une information sur le site internet, merci de nous le notifier en complétant le Formulaire de Notification adéquat, et nous y répondrons.

Si vous publiez du contenu et/ou tout autre matériel, et à moins que nous n'indiquions le contraire, vous accordez : (a) à PANAME MUSIC, gratuitement, le droit, transférable et sous-traitable, d'utiliser, de reproduire, de modifier, d'adapter, de publier, de traduire, de créer une œuvre dérivée, de distribuer, d'afficher ce contenu dans le monde entier et/ou dans tout type de média ; et (b) à PANAME MUSIC, ses sous-licenciés et ses cessionnaires le droit d'utiliser le nom utilisé avec ce contenu, s'ils le veulent. Aucuns droits moraux ne sont cédés au titre de cette clause.

Vous acceptez que les droits ci-dessus cédés soient irrévocables pour toute la période de protection par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle associé à ce contenu ou matériel.

Vous déclarez et garantissez être propriétaire ou avoir les droits nécessaires sur le contenu que vous publiez ; que, à la date de transmission du contenu et/ou du matériel : (i) le contenu et le matériel est exact, (ii) l'utilisation du contenu et du matériel que vous avez fourni ne contrevient pas à l'une des procédures ou lignes directrices de PANAME MUSIC et ne portera pas atteinte à toute personne physique ou morale (notamment que le contenu et/ou le matériel ne sont pas diffamatoires). Vous acceptez d'indemniser PANAME MUSIC en cas d'action d'un tiers contre PANAME MUSIC en lien avec le dit contenu et/ou le matériel que vous avez fourni, sauf dans le cas où l'éventuelle responsabilité de PANAME MUSIC pourrait être recherchée pour ne pas avoir retiré un contenu dont le caractère illicite lui aurait été notifié (Formulaire de Notification), dès lors que cette action aurait pour cause, fondement ou origine le contenu que vous nous avez communiqué.

8. REVENDICATIONS DE PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

Nizar El Hami et sa structure crée sous la forme actuelle d'une auto-entreprise dénommée PANAME MUSIC respecte la propriété intellectuelle d'autrui. Si vous pensez qu'un de vos droits de propriété intellectuelle a été utilisé d'une manière qui puisse faire naitre une crainte de violation desdits droits, merci de nous contacter via la page disponible en cliquant sur le lien suivant CONTACT.

9. AUTRES ENTREPRISES

Des tiers autres que PANAME MUSIC, peuvent proposer des services et/ou vendre en ligne des produits et/ou Services sur ce site internet.

De surcroit, nous fournissons des liens vers des sites internet de sociétés affiliées et d'un certain nombre d'entreprises. Nous ne sommes pas responsables de l'examen et/ou de l'évaluation, et nous ne garantissons pas les offres de ces entreprises et/ou de particuliers, et/ou le contenu de leurs sites internet respectifs.

 

PANAME MUSIC n'assume aucune responsabilité et/ou obligation pour les actes, produits et/ou contenus fournies par ces entreprises et/ou de particuliers et/ou d'autres tiers. Vous êtes informés quand un tiers est impliqué dans votre transaction, et nous pouvons partager vos informations en lien avec cette transaction avec ces tiers. Vous devez examiner leurs politiques de confidentialité et autres conditions d'utilisation avec attention.

10. RESPONSABILITE

Nous ferons de notre mieux pour assurer la disponibilité des Services PANAME MUSIC et que les transmissions se feront sans erreurs. Toutefois, du fait de la nature d'internet, ceci ne peut être garanti. De plus, votre accès aux Services PANAME MUSIC peut occasionnellement être suspendu et/ou limité pour permettre des réparations, la maintenance, et/ou ajouter une nouvelle fonctionnalité ou un nouveau service. Nous nous efforcerons de limiter la fréquence et la durée de ces suspensions et/ou limitations.

Dans le cadre de ses relations avec des professionnels, PANAME MUSIC n'est pas responsable (i) des pertes qui n'ont pas été causées par une faute de notre part, et/ou (ii) des pertes commerciales (y compris les pertes de profits, bénéfices, contrats, économies espérées, données, clientèle et/ou autres dépenses), et/ou (iii) toute pertes directes et/ou indirectes et/ou consécutives qui n'étaient pas prévisibles par vous et nous quand vous avez commencé à utiliser les Services PANAME MUSIC.

Nous ne serons pas tenus pour responsables des délais et/ou de votre impossibilité à respecter vos obligations en application de ces conditions si le délai ou l'impossibilité résulte d'une cause en dehors de notre contrôle raisonnable. Cette condition n'affecte pas votre droit légal de voir les produits envoyés et les services fournis dans un temps raisonnable et/ou de recevoir un remboursement si les produits et/ou les services commandés ne peuvent être délivrés dans un délai raisonnable en raison d'une cause hors de notre contrôle raisonnable.

Les lois de certains pays ne permettent pas certaines des limitations énumérées ci-dessus. Si ces lois vous sont applicables, tout ou partie de ces limitations ne vous sont pas applicables, et vous pouvez disposer de droits supplémentaires.

11. DROIT APPLICABLE

Les présentes Conditions d'utilisation sont soumises au droit français, et l'application de la Convention de Vienne sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises est expressément exclue. Vous, comme nous, acceptons de soumettre tous les litiges occasionnés par la relation commerciale existant entre vous et nous à la compétence non exclusive des juridictions de la ville de Paris, France ce qui signifie que pour l'application des présentes Conditions d'utilisation, vous pouvez intenter une action pour faire valoir vos droits de consommateur, en France et/ou dans le pays de l'Union Européenne dans lequel vous résidez.

12. MODIFICATION DU SERVICE OU DES CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION

Nous nous réservons le droit de faire des modifications sur tout Service PANAME MUSIC, à nos procédures, à nos termes et conditions, y compris les présentes Conditions d'utilisation à tout moment. Vous êtes soumis aux termes et conditions, procédures et Conditions d'utilisation en vigueur au moment où vous utilisez les Services PANAME MUSIC. Si une stipulation de ces Conditions d'utilisation est réputée non valide, nulle, ou inapplicable, quelle qu'en soit la raison, cette stipulation sera réputée divisible et n'affectera pas la validité et l'opposabilité des stipulations restantes.

13. RENONCIATION

Si vous enfreignez ces Conditions d'utilisation et que nous ne prenons aucune action, nous serions toujours en droit d'utiliser nos droits et voies de recours dans toutes les autres situations où vous violeriez ces Conditions d'utilisation.

14. MINEURS

Nous ne vendons pas de produits aux mineurs. Et si nous vendons des produits pouvant être utilisés par des mineurs (exemples : contenus musicaux, articles tels que des t-shirts et/ou des casquettes disponibles sur la boutique en ligne) cela est exclusivement réalisable via des achats effectués par des adultes sur les sites amigoeldorado.com  panamemusic.com et panamecity.com. Si vous avez moins de 18 ans, vous ne pouvez utiliser un et/ou des Service(s) PANAME MUSIC que sous la surveillance d'un parent ou d'un tuteur.

15. NOS COORDONNEES

Les sites internet amigoeldorado.com  panamemusic.com et panamecity.com appartiennent exclusivement à Nizar El Hami et sa structure enregistrée sous la forme actuelle d'une auto-entreprise dénommée PANAME MUSIC, et sa maintenance est effectuée par, PANAME MUSIC.

 

Des conditions spécifiques d'utilisation et de vente pour d'autres Services PANAME MUSIC peuvent être trouvées sur le site internet.

PANAME MUSIC

 

SIRET - EL HAMI NIZAR

830 966 875 00015

NOM COMMERCIAL

PANAME MUSIC

 

Autres Noms

P.A.P Production, Paname Musik & Filmz

ACTIVITÉ (CODE NAF)

5911A : Production de films et de programmes pour la télévision. 

Une sous-division du code NAF/APE suivant:

 

59: Production de films cinématographiques, de vidéo et de programmes de télévision;

enregistrement sonore et édition musicale.

bottom of page